School Girl

20 Aug

 

Im going to school and a whole lot chnge! I mean the first dat of school the bus took forever to pick me up and when i got on it was pack to the point the bus was going to pop. then i squeeze my way to get my list of classes i will take. I HAD BLOCK HOUR CLASSES>  who the hell did this, is the devil . i don’t want two hour classes. i hate Mrs. Shipp (my Dean) evil short lady . i saw my classmate , not a bad class. i just have to get use to it. but as i look at the months of school, i know its going to be a long year.

Leave a Reply

